Officers E-mails

 

Reach out Mabuhay Officers through their E-mail Address

Mabuhay, Inc. Organization -info@mabuhayinc-md.org

Board Of Directors

Manny Lopez, President – mannylopez2@gmail,com
Judy Cardano, Vice President – jcardson@gmail.com

Moks Laureles, Secretary – fmflii@gmail.com
Roy Cobo, Treasurer – rpcobo@yahoo.com
Larry Pascaran, Auditor – lpascaran@gmail.com

Association’s Committees:

Austin Conaty, Education and Culture – austin.conaty@gmail.com
sylvia Calalang, Senior Citizens – sembiebuhay@yahoo.com
Millet Panga, Membership – rdvpanga@yahoo.com
Lynn Sanchez,, Outreach – sancheznelyn@gmailcom
Maribel Akinola, Ways & Means – maribelakinola@yahoo.com
Bobby Ramiro, Youth – mramiro@aol.com

Youth Officers

Carmelita Lim, President – carmelita_rlim@yahoo.com
Eliza Buan, Vice President – eliza.buan@outlook.com
Kayla Argente, Secretary – kaylavina@gmail.com
Nicholas Manzo, Community Service Officer – nicholas.manzo@icloud.com
Carmelisa Lim, Public Relations Officer – carmelisaaa15@gmail.com

Board of Trustees

Liezl Argente – liezlargente@gmail.com
Ramon Calalang – rcalalang212@gmail.com
Jimmy Cardano – cardsonortho.lab@verizon.net
Lita Dialino – mcdialino2013@yahoo.com
Mencie Hairston – mencie.hairston@gmail.com
Zeny Juanitez – zenyjuanitez@gmail.com